Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Share Worlds

View Poll Results: What do you think of Halo 2?
Way better than the the first game! Excellent! 15 39.47%
Highly recommended! Great game! 7 18.42%
Great game overall 6 15.79%
Well done, but some things could be improved 5 13.16%
It had its moments, but nothing jaw dropping 5 13.16%
Voters: 38. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
InsertName
Senior Member
 
InsertName's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 341
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In a house
Default 10-03-2011, 05:46 PM

I am going to play this game!... in 2 hours. I have to be somewhere.


__№_₤⅞__
Handguns: http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=45349
MINECRAFT IN ALICE: http://alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=48208
My Stupid Animations: http://alice.org/community/album.php?albumid=119
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-03-2011, 08:23 PM

Can't wait for your feedback!


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-04-2011, 06:58 AM

Hello?


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Great Game!
Old
FatRefrigerator
Member
 
FatRefrigerator's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 28
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: 5000 feet up
Default Great Game! - 10-04-2011, 11:56 AM

Needs some serious FPS improvements and the mouse calibrating constantly is making it glitchy. I also noticed that the cloaking doesn't exactly work as the elites can still shoot you, and you cannot pickup the rocket launcher on the ground. The main thing is the FPS but fix it all and you've got yourself
a pretty good (one mission) game in alice!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-04-2011, 12:59 PM

Your not supposed to be able to pick any weapons up..lol. It's just for show

I made it big so everyone can see it. Thanks for playing it anyway


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
InsertName
Senior Member
 
InsertName's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 341
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In a house
Default 10-04-2011, 04:22 PM

Well, I don't know about about anyone else but My courser wacked out and would make it one step from impossible to click out of it. What I did see was some awesome serious stuff. But the frame rate on the game was low for me. Don't judge the frame rate because of me. I have a buisness type of computer. and that means it was not made for high quality games such as this.

Sorry I can't vote on this.


__№_₤⅞__
Handguns: http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=45349
MINECRAFT IN ALICE: http://alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=48208
My Stupid Animations: http://alice.org/community/album.php?albumid=119
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-04-2011, 05:28 PM

Ok. Thanks for your time playing it. Btw, the way to unlock your mouse is the right "Ctrl" button.


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
InsertName
Senior Member
 
InsertName's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 341
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In a house
Default 10-04-2011, 05:29 PM

Tried that didn't work for some reason. Less than a minuet* to respond!


__№_₤⅞__
Handguns: http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=45349
MINECRAFT IN ALICE: http://alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=48208
My Stupid Animations: http://alice.org/community/album.php?albumid=119
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-04-2011, 06:23 PM

Try it again. You have to move the mouse to the top of the game. It does work, you just have to actually try it.


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 10-05-2011, 11:08 AM

Everyone probably missed this thread. I'll keep it up so when people are out of school, they will be able to see it.


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2022, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x © 1999-2012, Alice 3.x © 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.