Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Bugs and Troubleshooting

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Mac! mouse errors!
Old
rich0e0rick
Senior Member
 
rich0e0rick's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 141
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sturgeon Falls
Default Mac! mouse errors! - 03-13-2009, 06:22 PM

i resently got a macbook pro, and i found many errors, but the one that i'm interested in right now, is the world.mouse functions.

They dont work

if you put a variable and then make it so when you click on anything, the variable = mouse distance form left edge, you get <NONE> as an answer, while on a windows machine you would get the right answer.

any way to fix this? i always use those 2 functions nowadays...

rick


im back!!! FINNALY!!! got windows working on my mac again!!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
rich0e0rick
Senior Member
 
rich0e0rick's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 141
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sturgeon Falls
Default 03-14-2009, 07:07 PM

bump


im back!!! FINNALY!!! got windows working on my mac again!!!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2020, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.